RFID Animal Tags
Kategorien

Wasserdichte Direct Thermal Rolls Medizinischen Armbänder Für Krankenhaus

Unsere medizinische Armbänder ist geduldig Identifikation medical band oder medizinische Handschlaufe. Es markiert mit persönlichen Informationen für Patienten-Identifikation. Es unterstützt Personalisieren, drucken hohe Qualität text, verwenden Sie Namen, einige Fotos, lineare barcodes, Strichcodes, QR-code und mehr. Sie sind entworfen, um zu passen fast jeder Größe-Band und jedes band kommt mit einem die-cut-Kleber-Verschluss, so dass es zerstört werden muss, um entfernt zu werden.

  • Art.-Nr.:

    DFRMW002
  • Zahlung:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal, MoneyGram
  • Farbe:

    Red, Blue, Black, Purple, Orange, Yellow, customiz
  • MOQ:

    1000PCS
  • Hafen:

    Shenzhen,China
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    1 day in stock
  • Produktdetails

Wasserdichte Direct Thermal Rolls Medizinischen Armbänder Für Krankenhaus



Medizinische Bänder wird hauptsächlich in verschiedenen Krankenhäuser , vor allem in großen Krankenhäusern mit hohen Folgen für die Menschen. Die Krankenhaus Patienten-ID-Armbänder können helfen, die Krankenschwester erkennen, die Patienten einfach und gelten Krankenpflege präzise und geduldige nachzeichnen und dann reduziert das Fehler und Risiken, die der patient Streitigkeiten.

Unsere RFID-thermal wristband ist aus 80% nano-Kieselsäure-gel, das weich ist und den Druck permanent. Es ist geeignet für Erwachsene, Kinder oder Neugeborene. Wir können persönliche Informationen können direkt ausgedruckt durch Thermodruck, und es ist eine eindeutige Identifikation durch die Verwendung von Einweg - Schnalle.

Als für wie zu verwenden Sie die thermal-Drucker zum drucken der medizinischen bands ? es ist einfach und stabil-Verwendung, die nur einen gewöhnlichen barcode-Drucker mit der print-software installieren und die gedruckte Datenbank verbunden sind, dann können Sie leicht drucken Sie die persönlichen Informationen, die auf die medizinische Armbänder in Form von Wort, Bild oder Barcode (ein-dimensionalen oder zwei-dimensionale barcodes sind vorhanden). Endlich, Leute, die gekennzeichnet werden müssen, tragen Sie die thermal-Armband für die Identifizierung und das management.


Produkte Beschreibung :

Produkt-Typ
Thermodirekt-Armband
Material
PET
Geben
Für Erwachsene
Größe
L279 mm*W25.4 mm(11 Zoll*1 Zoll)
Print-Bereich
L136 mm*W25.4 mm
Dicke
0.09 mm
Farbe
Weiß,Blau,Rosa,Gelb,Grün,Rot,Lila oder customed
Nutzung
Ein mal verwenden
Zeitraum der Nutzung
Innerhalb von 90 Tagen
Paket
200 pcs/roll, 60 Rollen/Karton
Paket-Größe
34,5 cm*25.5 CM*28 cm
Gewicht Des Pakets
8 kg
OEM / ODM Ja
Lieferzeit
Innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Erhalt Ihrer Zahlung (OEM - /ODM-Produkt 7 Tage)
Ein ttention :
Normale barcode-Drucker ist zufrieden, klare Druck auf unsere thermische Armband. Wir empfehlen Zebra LP 2824 Drucker

Produkte Anzeigen :





Anwendung :

Krankenhaus,Partei,Wahl,Spielplatz,Kino,Konferenzen,Konzert, - Bibliothek, - Ausstellung...



Thermische Armband Features:
-Alkohol, Seife und Blut Widerstand
- Antisepsis
- QR-code und Muster gedruckt werden können
- 0.34 mm Dicke, um Kratzer zu vermeiden
-Möglichkeit, Einzel-oder Doppel-Schnallen
-Klar, schriftlich für mehr als 90Tage
-Einweg-Armband




verwandte Produkte
Zebra Direct Thermal Hospital Wristbands For Patient Identification
Bedruckbare Thermische Krankenhaus-Armbänder Für Die Patienten-Identifikation
Wir bieten Thermo-direkt-Armbänder, die es werden können-kompatibel mit Zebra-Drucker, und Sie sind auch kompatibel mit den meisten andere direkte thermal-Drucker. Und bieten halb-Flut, die Schichten, Streifen und solid weiße, die bereit sind so gemacht, Sie sind auf Lager und bereit zu versenden für Sie .
Plastic Magnetic Stripe Hotel Key Card
angepasst T5577 RFID Magnetstreifen Hotelschlüsselkarten
Vollständige Druck- und verschlüsselte Daten sind verfügbar, kostenlose Muster für Sie test und free design. mit 100 % neuer Kunststoff, erreicht bis zum 95 % Farbe. Mit über 5 Jahre in RFID Smartcard IndustrieSignaturfeld und Magnetstreifen, Datum kodieren .....
Long Range 50x30MM Passive Uhf Rfid Tags
50×30MM ISO18000-6C EPC 96Bits UHF RFID Dry Tags
ISO18000-6C 96 bits TID Memory 32 bits User Memory 41X16MM Impinj M750 UHF RFID Adhesive Inlay application for various fields of RFID 1、Clothing, retail 2、Asset Management 3、Logistics management Pack Of 1000PCS in roll, custom antenna design, custom size, printable, encryptable, 860MHz ~960MHz long read distance 8 meters. strictly quality control, smaller size, higher sensitivity, professional manufacturer competitive price, be your trusted work partner.
Vingcard Rfid Key Cards For Hotels
kundenspezifisches Kunststoff-PVC RFID Hotelschlüsselkarte
mit dem 100 % Völlig neues Kunststoff-PVC-Material und die neueste Drucktechnologie , und 100 % Höhe Qualität RFID Chip, Garantie, dass die Farbe bis zu 95 % erreicht werden kann, 1 Jahr Garantie auf unsere RFID Schlüssel Karten. Bereitstellung von kostenlosen Design-Services und kostenlosen Mustern für your test.
3D Flip Changing Effect Lenticular Membership Card
kundenspezifische 3d Flip ändernde Wirkung linsenförmige Visitenkarte
3D-Linsenkarten haben viele Effekte, wie z. B. 3D-Tiefe, Animation, Flip, Zoom, Morph-Effekt Alles in allem können wir jeden Effekt und jede Größe nach Ihrem erzeugen Anforderungen
Implantable Rfid Bio-glass Capsule Microchip Glass Tags
Implantierbar RFID Bio-Glas Kapsel Microchip Pet Glass Tags
Wasserdicht, wetterfest, Mini Implantierbar RFID Bio-Glas Tag, Anti-Bakterial, Anti-Allergie, Anti-Ablehnung, Anwendung für Tier Identifikation / Management .
Factory Price RFID Ic Card With Serial Barcode Printed
CMYK Printing13.56 MHz RFID Nähe-Karte Mit Barcode-DOD
The RFID Proximity Card is use offset offset printing by Heidelberg SX-52 Speedmaster printing machine, we make100% sure that we can follow the color up to 98% according your design or samples ,almost it won't be any problem of printing. Barcode can be unique or serial, customized crafts and size or shape are available. 1years guarantee and 3-5 days fast delivery.
Plastic PVC RFID Visiting Ticketing Cards
Kunststoff RFID Mitgliedschaftsbesuchskarten Für Museum
Plastik-Visitenkarte, eine Zugangskarte für das Ticket-Management-System, wird häufig in Unterhaltungsbereichen, Museen, Spielplätzen, Veranstaltungen usw. mit simpley verwendet cmyk beidseitiger Offsetdruck mit Hochglanzlaminat, Magnetstreifen, Becode, QR Code alle Handwerke sind verfügbar.
Willkommen zu DAFTags
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

RFID Animal Tags

Waterproof Direct Thermal Rolls Medical Wristbands For Hospital

The Printable Thermal Wristbands  are for patient identification and tracking management etc, which marked with personal information for patient identification. It supported personalized print high quality text, use names, some photos, linear barcodes, barcodes, QR code and more. They are designed to fit almost any size wristband and each band comes with a die cut adhesive closure so it must be destroyed to be removed.

  • Item no.:

    DFRMW002
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal, MoneyGram
  • Color:

    Red, Blue, Black, Purple, Orange, Yellow, customiz
  • MOQ:

    1000PCS
  • Shipping port:

    Shenzhen,China
  • Lead Time:

    1 day in stock
  • Product Details

Waterproof Direct Thermal Rolls Medical Wristbands For Hospital


RFID Printable Thermal Medical Bands is mainly used in various of hospitals , especially in large hospitals with high follow of people. The hospital patient ID wristbands can help the nurse recognize the patients easily and apply nursing accurately and patient tracing and then to reduces the mistakes and risks of patient disputes.

Our RFID thermal wristband is made of 80% nano-silica gel which is soft and printing persistent. It is suitable for adult, children or newborns. We can do personal information is directly printed through thermal printing and it is a unique identification by using disposable buckle.

As for how to use the thermal printer to printing the medical bands ? it is simple and stable usage that only an ordinary barcode printer with the print software installing and the printed database connected, then you can easily print the personal information on the medical wristbands in the shape of words, image or bar code (one-dimensional or two-dimensional barcodes are applicable). Finally, people who need to be identified wear the thermal wristband for identification and management.


Products Description :

Product Type
Direct thermal wristband
Material
PET
Type
For Adult / Child / Older 
Size
L279 mm*W25.4 mm(11 inch*1 inch)
Print area
L136 mm*W25.4 mm
Thickness
0.09 mm
Color
White,Blue,Pink,Yellow,Green,Red,Purple or customed
Usage
One time use
Period of use
Within 90 days
Package
200 pcs/roll, 60 rolls/ctn
Package Size
34.5 cm*25.5 cm*28 cm
Package Weight
8 kg
OEM / ODM Yes 
Delivery time
Within 3 days after received your payment (OEM/ODM product 7 days)
Attention :
Normal barcode printer is satisfied for clear printing on our thermal wristband.  We recommended Zebra LP 2824 printer

Products Display :





Application :

Hospital,Party,Election,Playground,Cinema,Conferences,Concert,Library,Exhibition...




Thermal Wristband Features:
-Alcohol, soap and blood resistance
- Antisepsis
- QR code and pattern can be printed
- 0.34 mm thickness to avoid scratching
-Option of single or double buckles
-Clear writing for more than 90days
-Disposable wristband




Related products
Zebra Direct Thermal Hospital Wristbands For Patient Identification
Printable Thermal Hospital Wristbands For Patient Identification
We offer direct thermal wristbands that it can be compatible with Zebra printers and they are also compatible with most other direct thermal printers. And offer half flood coats, stripes and a solid white that are ready made so they are in stock and ready to ship for you .
Printable Tyvek Paper Solid Color Bulk Wristbands For Events
Personalised Disposable Tear Resistant Solid Color RFID Tyvek Wristbands
Our tyvek wristbands is printable and easier to handle, secure, durable and tamper proof with an adhesive closure.
13.56MHz Hologram Plastic RFID Cards
Customized Full Printing Stylish Hologram RFID Access Cards
Using 100% New full plastic special rainbow hologram materials; Offset Printing on both sides with overlay laminated; Not easily scratched off; Different rainbow colors from different views. Customized sizes, crafts, smart chips are available.
Disposable Customized Adhesive Sticker UHF Windshield Tags
Waterproof Alien H3 9654 UHF Windshield Tag For Vehicle Management
Our UHF Windshield Tags,  with disposable diecut shape for one time use. Positive adhesive printing, reverse film, in the exposure environment does not fall off, can be waterproof.
Custom Barcode Cards Printing
Plastic PVC Custom Barcode Cards With Magnetic Stripe
Barcode card is very easy to store information, encode data only. Usually barcode card are used  for various shops or restaurants or events(such as making gift cards/loyalty cards/membership cards/ etc.).
Printable Blank Plastic Magnetic Stripe Cards Without Printing
CR80 30Mil Blank White Plastic Magnetic Card
Blank White Magnetic Cards , printable, inkjet printable, CR80 30mil size(credit card size). Each card can be data encoded according to client's need.
Iso18000-6C M750 Uhf Windshield Rfid Tag
ISO18000-6C 70×14MM M750 UHF RFID Adhesive Inlay Tags
ISO18000-6C 96 bits TID Memory 32 bits User Memory 41X16MM Impinj M750 UHF RFID Adhesive Inlay application for various fields of RFID 1、Clothing, retail 2、Asset Management 3、Logistics management Pack Of 1000PCS in roll, custom antenna design, custom size, printable, encryptable, 860MHz ~960MHz long read distance 8 meters. strictly quality control, smaller size, higher sensitivity, professional manufacturer competitive price, be your trusted work partner.
Custom Full Printing Ntag215 RFID NFC Cards With Magnetic Stripe
13.56Mhz RFID Smart Ntag215 NFC Cards With Magnetic Stripe
NTAG213, NTAG215 and NTAG216 have been developed by N X P Semiconductors as standard NFC tag ICs to be used in mass market applications such as retail, gaming and consumer electronics, in combination with NFC devices or NFC compliant Proximity Coupling Devices. Ntag213 NFC card is one form of packaging, it also can be NFC tag...
welcome to DAFTags
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact